Service Resources

Sunday 13th September 2020 | Sunday Family Communion [ONLINE]
Click to view liturgy and song words for our Online Service (words will also appear on screen).

Sunday 6th September 2020 | Sunday Communion and Reflection [ONLINE]
Click to view liturgy and song words for our Online Service (words will also appear on screen).

Sunday 30th August 2020 | Sunday Communion and Reflection [ONLINE]
Click to view liturgy and song words for our Online Service (words will also appear on screen).

Sunday 23rd August 2020 | Sunday Service [ONLINE]
Click to view liturgy and song words for our Online Service (words will also appear on screen).

Sunday 16th August 2020 | Sunday Service [ONLINE]
Click to view liturgy and song words for our Online Service (words will also appear on screen).

Sunday 9th August 2020 | Sunday Communion and Reflection [ONLINE]
Click to view liturgy for our Online Service of Communion and Reflection (words will also appear on screen).

Sunday 2nd August 2020 | Sunday Communion and Reflection [ONLINE]
Click to view liturgy for our Online Service of Communion and Reflection (words will also appear on screen).

Sunday 26th July 2020 | Sunday Communion and Reflection [ONLINE]
Click to view liturgy for our Online Service of Communion and Reflection (words will also appear on screen).

Sunday 19th July 2020 | Sunday Service [ONLINE]
Click to view liturgy and song words for our Online Service (words will also appear on screen).

Sunday 12th July 2020 | Sunday Communion and Reflection [ONLINE]
Click to view liturgy for our Online Service of Communion and Reflection (words will also appear on screen).

Sunday 5th July 2020 | Sunday Communion and Reflection [ONLINE]
Click to view liturgy for our Online Service of Communion and Reflection (words will also appear on screen).

Sunday 28th June 2020 | Sunday Communion and Reflection [ONLINE]
Click to view liturgy for our Online Service of Communion and Reflection (words will also appear on screen).

Sunday 14th June 2020 | Sunday Communion and Reflection [ONLINE]
Click to view liturgy for our Online Service of Communion and Reflection (words will also appear on screen).

Sunday 7th June 2020 | Sunday Communion and Reflection [ONLINE]
Click to view liturgy for our Online Service of Communion and Reflection (words will also appear on screen).

Sunday 31st May 2020 | Sunday Communion and Reflection [ONLINE]
Click to view liturgy for our Online Service of Communion and Reflection (words will also appear on screen).

Sunday 24th May 2020 | Sunday Communion and Reflection [ONLINE]
Click to view liturgy for our Online Service of Communion and Reflection (words will also appear on screen).

Sunday 17th May 2020 | Sunday Communion and Reflection [ONLINE]
Click to view liturgy for our Online Service of Communion and Reflection (words will also appear on screen).

Sunday 10th May 2020 | Sunday Communion and Reflection [ONLINE]
Click to view liturgy for our Online Service of Communion and Reflection (words will also appear on screen).

Sunday 3rd May 2020 | Sunday Communion and Reflection [ONLINE]
Click to view liturgy for our Online Service of Communion and Reflection (words will also appear on screen).

Sunday 26th April 2020 | Sunday Communion and Reflection [ONLINE]
Click to view liturgy for our Online Service of Communion and Reflection (words will also appear on screen).

Sunday 19th April 2020 | Sunday Communion and Reflection [ONLINE]
Click to view liturgy for our Online Service of Communion and Reflection (words will also appear on screen).

Sunday 12th April 2020 | Easter Sunday Communion and Reflection [ONLINE]
Click to view liturgy for our Online Easter Sunday Service (words will also appear on screen).

Sunday 5th April 2020 | Palm Sunday Communion and Reflection [ONLINE]
Click to view additional liturgy for our Online Palm Sunday Service (words will also appear on screen).

Sunday 29th March 2020 | Service of Communion and Reflection [ONLINE]
Click to view an Affirmation of Faith and Russian Orthodox setting of The Lord’s Prayer as used during the service.